I know that without him I wouldn't feel like this, Nothing ever makes me feel like this

Nu sitter jag på samhälls kunskapen uppe i aulan och håller på att frysa ihjäl! det är seriöst svinkallt.
Man ska väl ändå inte behöva sitta med jacka mössa och halsduk? om jag inte hade behövt använda datorn hade jag lätt haft vantar på mig också! ;s

Men nu ska vi inte vara buttra, Krille kommer ju hem idag ♥ :) Saknar honom jätte mycket!



When I'm with him my bodies weaker, fall deeper
One word and I'm already shaken
He's like a message in a bottle
Sent from him, just for me, ay, ay
It's like one thousand butterflies inside me
Like I'm floating in a dream that never ends
The sweetest thing I can't get enough, is never enough

I know that without him I wouldn't feel like this
Nothing ever makes me feel like this
Wouldn't be the same if he went away
And I keep on counting
Every breath I take, every little breath
I wouldn't be the same if he went away
If he went away ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay, ay, ay
If he went away ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay, ay, ay
If he went away




Kom ihåg mig?